# PTL ENTERPRISES LTD LIST OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

S. No.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	CATEGORY
1	MR. ONKAR KANWAR (CHAIRMAN)	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
2	MR. NEERAJ SINGH KANWAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MRS. SONALI SEN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MR. SUNIL TANDON	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	MR. TAPAN MITRA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8	MR. RANGANAYAKULU JAGARLAMUDI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. SUNIL TANDON (CHAIRMAN)	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	MR. NEERAJ SINGH KANWAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4	MR. TAPAN MITRA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
6	MS. SONALI SEN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

#### NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. TAPAN MITRA (CHAIRMAN)	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	MR. ONKAR KANWAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
5	MR. SUNIL TANDON	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MR. J. RANGA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. ONKAR KANWAR (CHAIRMAN)	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
2	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MRS. SONALI SEN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. ONKAR KANWAR (CHAIRMAN)	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
2	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MR. NEERAJ SINGH KANWAR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4	MR. SUNIL TANDON	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. ONKAR KANWAR (CHAIRMAN)	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
2	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MR. TAPAN MITRA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

### **BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE**

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
	(CHAIRMAN)	
2	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
3	MR. SUNIL TANDON	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

# COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS (INVESTMENTS/LOANS)

S. NO.	LIST OF MEMBERS	CATEGORY
1	MR. SUNIL TANDON (CHAIRMAN)	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
2	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	MR. HARISH BAHADUR	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR